

20 June 2014

FROM: (Chief Executive Officer
---------	-------------------------

- TO:Affiliate PresidentsAffiliate Secretaries
- C.C: Executive Committee Members Committee Convenors

RE: TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT- 20TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2014, PENZA (RUSSIA) 9-14 SEPTEMBER 2014

Herewith the selected team for participation at the 20th FINA World Junior Diving Championships 2014, Penza (Russia) 9-14 September 2014. On behalf of SSA Executive Committee, we wish to congratulate all the Team Members selected and wish them well for the event.

Athletes

Girls Group A Aerin Davidson Kate Shepherd Debbie Cummins Cydney Liebenberg

Girls Group B

Fae-Siri Keighley Georgina Milne Brittany Hewitt

Team Staff

Manager Marco Van Der Sluys

Coaches Dominique Philippopoulos Lina Woodard

Judges

Nandi Van Der Sluys Fiorella Barberini

Selection is subject to all team members and staff being registered with SSA for the 2014 / 2015 season from 01 May 2014 and acceptance and signature of the Athlete and Team Official Agreement.

This is a self-funded tour for all Team Members. The cost of the tour, for each team member will be advised.

Please complete the attached documentation and return to Mr. Marco Van Der Sluys and Ms. Mpho Makgatha by Wednesday 25 June 2014 to <u>marco@mole.co.za</u> and <u>mpho@swimsa.co.za</u>

Yours sincerely,

Idriane

Shaun Adriaanse Chief Executive